Corporate Headquarters - (201)422-8888 Contact Us

National Customer Service Center and East Coast Directory

100 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Main Tel: (201)422 8888, Fax: (201)422 8955

 

Name Division Title EXT Fax E-Mail
Hao Li CLA President 8888 201-422-8955 HaoLi@coscologam.com
Tim Marsh CLA Executive Vice President 8873 201-422-8955 TMarsh@coscologam.com
Frank McNamara CLA Vice President 8466 201-422-8955 FMcNamara@coscologam.com
Jerry Latanyszyn CLA Manager of Safety and Insurance 8871 201-422-8955 JLatanyszyn@coscologam.com
Sam Li CLA Deputy GM Logistics 8510 201-422-8955 XLi@coscologam.com
Jott Blackwell CLA DGM Warehouse & Distribution 8888 201-422-8955 jblackwe@coscologam.com
Stacey Kuzak CLA Documentation 8629 201-422-8955 skuzak@coscologam.com
Maria Poteiro CLA Documentation 8888 201-422-8955 mporteir@coscologam.com
Liling Pan CLA Documentation 8630 201-422-8955 LPan@coscologam.com
Lilly Cohen CLA Documentation 8628 201-422-8955 LCohen@coscologam.com
James Jennings CLA Deputy GM Technical Services 8387 201-422-8955 JJennings@coscologam.com
David Cheng CLA Supervisor Technical Services 8440 201-422-8955 DCheng@coscologam.com
Zhangwen Dong CLA Chief Financial Officer 8679 201-422-8679 zdong@cosco-usa.com
Igor Cheviakov CLA Deputy GM Accounting 8465 201-422-8955 ICheviakov@coscologam.com
Gloria Dong CLA Accounting 0800 201-422-8955 gdong@coscologam.com
Mary Casey CLA Accounts Payable 8234 201-422-8955 MCasey@coscologam.com
Hope August CLA Accounts Receivable Supervisor 8398 201-422-8955 HAugust@coscologam.com