Corporate Headquarters - (201)422-8888 Contact Us

National Customer Service Center and East Coast Directory

100 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Main Tel: (201)422 8888, Fax: (201)422 8955

 

Department Name Div Title EXT Fax E-Mail
  Hao Li CLA President x8888 201-422-8955 Haoli@coscologam.com
  Tim Marsh CLA Executive Vice President 8873 201-422-8955 Tmarsh@coscologam.com
NVOCC/Projects Xiao Jun Huo CLA Vice President x8888 201-422-8955 HuoXJ@coscologam.com
Frank McNamara CLA Vice President x8466 201-422-8955 FMcNamara@coscologam.com
Jerry Latanyszyn CLA Commercial Supervisor x8871 201-422-8955 Jlatanyszyn@coscologam.com
DOC/CSVC Sam Li CLA Deputy GM Logistics x8510 201-422-8955 Xli@coscologam.com
  Joe Cheng CLA Manager Logistics x8620 201-422-8955 Jcheng@coscologam.com
  Ryan Harden CLA Documentation x8629 201-422-8955 Rharden@coscologam.com
  Jinnan Lin CLA Documentation x8631 201-422-8955 LinJn@coscologam.com
  Liling Pan CLA Documentation x8630 201-422-8955 LPan@coscologam.com
  Lilly Cohen CLA Documentation x8628 201-422-8955 Lcohen@coscologam.com
IT James Jennings CLA Deputy GM Technical Services x8387 201-422-8955 JJennings@coscologam.com
David Cheng CLA Supervisor Technical Services x8440 201-422-8955 DCheng@coscologam.com
Accounting Tao Liang CLA Chief Financial Officer x8915 201-422-8915 Tliang@coscologam.com
Igor Cheviakov CLA Deputy GM Accounting x8465 201-422-8955 ICheviakov@coscologam.com
  Mary Casey CLA Accounts Payable x8234 201-422-8955 MCasey@coscologam.com
  Hope August CLA A/R Supervisor x8398 201-422-8955 HAugust@coscologam.com

 

To view a picture of the National Customer Service Center and East Coast team click here!