Corporate Headquarters - (201)422-8888 Contact Us

National Customer Service Center and East Coast Directory

100 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Main Tel: (201)422 8888, Fax: (201)422 8955

 

Department Name Div Title EXT Fax E-Mail
  Shuyi Du CLA President x8877 201-422-8955 Sydu@coscologam.com
  Gary Schubert CLA Executive Vice President 422-8873 201-422-8955 Gschubert@coscologam.com
Operations Ann Marie Papaccio CLA Vice President x8825 201-422-8955 APapacci@coscologam.com
NVOCC/Projects XiaoJun Huo CLA Vice President x8608 201-422-8955 HuoXJ@coscologam.com
Sales Gary Pedersen CLA National Sales Manager x8622 201-422-8955 GPedersen@coscologam.com
DOC/CSVC Sam Li CLA Deputy GM x8510 201-422-8951 Xli@coscologam.com
  Joe Cheng CLA Manager Logistics x8620 201-422-8951 Jcheng@coscologam.com
  Peter Charleman CLA Ocean Export x8629 201-422-8951 PCharlem@coscologam.com
  Jinnan Lin CLA Ocean Import x8631 201-422-8951 LinJn@coscologam.com
  Liling Pan CLA Ocean Import x8630 201-422-8951 LPan@coscologam.com
  Blanche Jiang CLA Air Services x8237 201-422-8951 BJiang@coscologam.com
  Lilly Cohen CLA Ocean Export x8628 201-422-8951 Lcohen@coscologam.com
IT James Jennings CLA Deputy GM Technical Services x8387 201-422-8955 JJennings@coscologam.com
  David Cheng CLA Supervisor Technical Svcs x8440 201-422-8955 dCheng@coscologam.com
Accounting Igor Cheviakov CLA Deputy GM Accounting x8465 201-422-8955 ICheviakov@coscologam.com
  Mary Casey CLA Accounts Payable x8234 201-422-8955 MCasey@coscologam.com
  Hope August CLA A/R Supervisor x8398 201-422-8955 HAugust@coscologam.com

 

To view a picture of the National Customer Service Center and East Coast team click here!