Corporate Headquarters - (201)422-8888 Contact Us

Midwest & Northeast Regional Service Center Directory

5430 W. 70 th Place
Bedford Park, IL 60638
Main Tel: (708)325 1400, Fax: (708)594 1960

 

Name Division Title EXT Fax E-Mail
Cathy Skortz CLA Asst Vice President 1412 708-594-1981 CSkortz@coscologam.com
Dino Santucci CLA General Manager 1411 708-594-1960 DSantucci@coscologam.com
Mike Chodor CLA Manager Logistics 1408 708-594-1960 MChodor@coscologam.com
Cathy Milarczyk CLA Intermodal/Warehouse 1410 708-594-1960 CMilarczyk@coscologam.com
Thomas Greaney CLA Intermodal 1418 708-594-1960 TGreaney@coscologam.com
Jack McClure CLA Account Executive 1417 708-594-1960 JMcClure@coscologam.com
Tim O'Connell CLA Warehouse Manager 1427 708-594-1960 TOConnell@coscologam.com
Catherine Lund CLA Account Executive - Sales 1428 708-594-1960 CLund@coscologam.com