Corporate Headquarters - (201)422-8888 Contact Us

Midwest & Northeast Regional Service Center Directory

5430 W. 70 th Place
Bedford Park, IL 60638
Main Tel: (708)325 1400, Fax: (708)594 1960

 

Department Name Div Title EXT Fax E-Mail
  Cathy Skortz CLA Asst Vice President x412 708-594-1981 CSkortz@coscologam.com
Operations Dino Santucci CLA General Manager x411 708-594-1960 DSantucci@coscologam.com
Intermodal Mike Chodor CLA Manager Logistics x408 708-594-1960 MChodor@coscologam.com
  Cathy Milarczyk CLA intermodal/warehouse x410 708-594-1960 CMilarczyk@coscologam.com
  Thomas Greaney CLA Intermodal x418 708-594-1960 TGreaney@coscologam.com
Sales Jack McClure CLA Account Executive x417 708-594-1960 JMcClure@coscologam.com
  Alex Savov CLA Account Executive x428 708-594-1960 ASavov@coscologam.com
Warehouse Tim O'Connell CLA Warehouse Manager x427 708-594-1960 TOConnell@coscologam.com

 

To view a picture of the Midwest & Northeast Regional Service Center team click here!